Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Long

Stacey Long

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Long
"Good experience. Kimberlie went the extra mile to help our family get a decent rate on car insurance. Professional and helpful. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Anna Reeves

Anna Reeves

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Reeves
"Always love talking to Virginia. Makes everything fast and easy. Explains everything to a T! I LOVE HER!"
Profile photo of Robert Marshall

Robert Marshall

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Marshall
"State farm got my back on life insurance"
Profile photo of Tina Krebs

Tina Krebs

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Krebs
"Tim Broyles State Farm insurance is by far the best insurance agency I have done business with. A special shout out to Tiffany, she is knowledgeable, helpful, caring, and gets things handled quickly. She is an exemplary person and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks to Tiffany, Tim, and everyone there that makes us feel like they truly value our business."
Profile photo of Greg Dutton

Greg Dutton

May 9, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Greg Dutton
"Fair"
Profile photo of Lisa Wilder

Lisa Wilder

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wilder
"Working with Virgina Gregg after purchasing a new car…she is beyond professional and such an asset to Tim Broyles and the State Farm family!!!! She has what it takes and more to prove what “Being a good neighbor” is all about!!! Glad to have the community we have, thank you Virgina!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Bishop

Emily Bishop

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bishop
"Switching insurance as literally been such a smooth transition! It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Joel Kersey! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shirley Boyce

Shirley Boyce

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Boyce
"I have always complained about the customer services of businesses. State Farm, however, has once again proven themselves to be number one in customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Joel in the Jackson, Ga office. If all businesses had representatives like Joel it would make talking on the phone pleasing versus a headache."
Profile photo of Vivian Washington

Vivian Washington

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Washington
"Kimberlie Coursey is awesome and cares about my needs"
Profile photo of Debbie Phillips

Debbie Phillips

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Phillips
"Exceptional service—way beyond my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Marsha Thomas

Marsha Thomas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Thomas
"Virginia was very professional., knowledgeable and helpful - all professional persons should be like her - Marsha Thomas"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cosby

Jennifer Cosby

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cosby
"Tori was great! We had an appointment with her today, and she went over all of our policies and was able to save us some money, while maintaining our coverage!"
Profile photo of Tracie McGaughey

Tracie McGaughey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie McGaughey
"Staff is friendly and extremely helpful is sharing cost saving options. We also discussed life insurance options which was sooo helpful."
Profile photo of Kelli DeGraffenreid

Kelli DeGraffenreid

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli DeGraffenreid
"Jodi was the sweetest and most helpful… she had great follow up and was able to offer me a way to make sure I was covered during a rough season! Thank you Jodi for your compassion, caring, and dedication to your customers ❤️"
Profile photo of Sam Nixon

Sam Nixon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nixon
"They made the Transition from my previous Insurer with more coverage and less payment a breeze."
Profile photo of Dawn Gibson

Dawn Gibson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gibson
"Kimberlie Coursey assisted me in getting homeowners and auto insurance. She was extremely helpful and patient and was able to answer all my questions. I will refer family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Caire

Kimberly Caire

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Caire
"Kimberly was great!"
Profile photo of Chief Blue Feather

Chief Blue Feather

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chief Blue Feather
"Such a smooth transition into State Farm thanks to Ms. Kimberlie Coursey, Account Representative! Kindest Regards, Dr. M. Tate"
Profile photo of Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roberts
"Great service! Looking forward with working with them next year. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Karla Wells

Karla Wells

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Wells
"Very happy with the responsiveness of Agent Kimberly Coursey. She was very communicative and helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Born

Sam Born

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Born
"Kimberlie is the best ! Professional ,kind integrity that’s in such short supply these days .I’m so glad I contacted her and made the switch so I could save lots of $$$Thank you so so much !"
Profile photo of Charlene Mayfield

Charlene Mayfield

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Mayfield
"Mrs. Kimberlie explained everything about my insurance policies in detail and answered my questions where I could understand without being confused my insurance language"
Profile photo of Amber Sole

Amber Sole

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sole
"Very helpful when I hit a deer and accidentally put down the wrong vehicle and were really understanding and changed it for me"
Profile photo of Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Adams
"Your service were greatly appreciated glad we found you all others we tried were just outrages"
Profile photo of Maurice Simmons

Maurice Simmons

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Simmons
"Quoted with several companies for home and auto and was very impressed with their immediate response to get us our quote, thorough explanation of coverage's, and was very friendly and VERY personable. We made the right decision to switch our home and auto over. We worked with Kimberlie Coursey at the office and she was wonderful. Would definitely recommend to others"