Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Phillips

Debbie Phillips

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Phillips
"Exceptional service—way beyond my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Marsha Thomas

Marsha Thomas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Thomas
"Virginia was very professional., knowledgeable and helpful - all professional persons should be like her - Marsha Thomas"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cosby

Jennifer Cosby

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cosby
"Tori was great! We had an appointment with her today, and she went over all of our policies and was able to save us some money, while maintaining our coverage!"
Profile photo of Tracie McGaughey

Tracie McGaughey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie McGaughey
"Staff is friendly and extremely helpful is sharing cost saving options. We also discussed life insurance options which was sooo helpful."
Profile photo of Kelli DeGraffenreid

Kelli DeGraffenreid

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli DeGraffenreid
"Jodi was the sweetest and most helpful… she had great follow up and was able to offer me a way to make sure I was covered during a rough season! Thank you Jodi for your compassion, caring, and dedication to your customers ❤️"
Profile photo of Sam Nixon

Sam Nixon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nixon
"They made the Transition from my previous Insurer with more coverage and less payment a breeze."
Profile photo of Dawn Gibson

Dawn Gibson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gibson
"Kimberlie Coursey assisted me in getting homeowners and auto insurance. She was extremely helpful and patient and was able to answer all my questions. I will refer family and friends to her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Caire

Kimberly Caire

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Caire
"Kimberly was great!"
Profile photo of Chief Blue Feather

Chief Blue Feather

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chief Blue Feather
"Such a smooth transition into State Farm thanks to Ms. Kimberlie Coursey, Account Representative! Kindest Regards, Dr. M. Tate"
Profile photo of Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roberts
"Great service! Looking forward with working with them next year. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Karla Wells

Karla Wells

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Wells
"Very happy with the responsiveness of Agent Kimberly Coursey. She was very communicative and helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Born

Sam Born

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Born
"Kimberlie is the best ! Professional ,kind integrity that’s in such short supply these days .I’m so glad I contacted her and made the switch so I could save lots of $$$Thank you so so much !"
Profile photo of Charlene Mayfield

Charlene Mayfield

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Mayfield
"Mrs. Kimberlie explained everything about my insurance policies in detail and answered my questions where I could understand without being confused my insurance language"
Profile photo of Amber Sole

Amber Sole

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sole
"Very helpful when I hit a deer and accidentally put down the wrong vehicle and were really understanding and changed it for me"
Profile photo of Carolyn Adams

Carolyn Adams

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Adams
"Your service were greatly appreciated glad we found you all others we tried were just outrages"
Profile photo of Maurice Simmons

Maurice Simmons

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Simmons
"Quoted with several companies for home and auto and was very impressed with their immediate response to get us our quote, thorough explanation of coverage's, and was very friendly and VERY personable. We made the right decision to switch our home and auto over. We worked with Kimberlie Coursey at the office and she was wonderful. Would definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Micheal Boes

Micheal Boes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Boes
"My insurance agent was very professional with his job and helping out my needs. Very respectful great guy was glad to meet Matt. I even told my daughter about him so she's going to give them a call and see what they can do for them"
Profile photo of SassyTrendzBySona

SassyTrendzBySona

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SassyTrendzBySona
"Matt Donaldson was very friendly and professional. He was very helpful and wanted me to get the best policy. Very very satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Reyes

Stephanie Reyes

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reyes
"Matt was Very Friendly and Helpful! Got Better Coverage and Paying Less THANKS !"
Profile photo of Olayshia Watson

Olayshia Watson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olayshia Watson
"If you’re looking for insurance, Matt is the person to talk to! He was very helpful and patient with us! Top tier Professional!"
Profile photo of Lauren Pharr

Lauren Pharr

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pharr
"Virginia Gregg is great! So attentive and helpful, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Brenda Hammond

Brenda Hammond

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hammond
"Holly was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lilian Faith

Lilian Faith

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Faith
"Kimberlie exceeded my expectations on what getting car and life insurance would look like. She was very pleasant, reassuring and informative. I left feeling like I really did gain a good neighbour. If you need to see someone about insurance Kimberlie's your girl!"
Profile photo of Greenlee R

Greenlee R

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greenlee R
"We love it at Tim Broyles State Farm!! The employees are amazing and incredibly knowledgeable. Ask for Nadia! She’s so helpful every time I need something."
Profile photo of Hannah Fincher

Hannah Fincher

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Fincher
"Matt was great to talk with he helped out a lot with Auto and he also got me started on my first time life insurance policy he was so helpful and explained things very well"